Ramshackle Chic Company Tagline

Ramshackle Chic

Who could explain this project better than the lady who hired me to do it, Lesley Ford:

“I hired Jamie to come up with brand tag-lines/positioning statements for my online design & furniture store. I had a specific vision for my brand – difficult to articulate – more of a feeling – and Jamie immediately grasped where I was going, and helped me to identify and prioritize my messaging cues. He then delivered several viable concepts, which gave me the direction I needed to flesh out the messaging. Exactly what I was looking for.”

The project requirements and my work are laid out in the following pdf:

ramshackle-chic

Leave a Reply

