Blog Portfolio

blogging-428955_960_720

In the time that I’ve been writing, blogs have moved on from being a niche hobby that a few people enjoyed in their spare time, to being a major part of the PR and marketing portfolio of most businesses. Freelance blogging is becoming a big business in itself and a good blog writer can earn a lot of money doing what he or she loves. I consider myself a good blog writer. See if you agree by clicking on the link below and looking at the portfolio of blogs I’ve written. If you do and you want me to work for you then get in touch by emailing me on jamie@jamiewordsmith.co.uk.

Blogging Portfolio – 08-30-16

 

Leave a Reply

