Portfolio of Jamie Smith

This may be the most interesting portfolio that you view today. It’s certainly the most interesting portfolio I view on the days that I choose to do so. It is full of work that I am proud of, experiences that I remember warmly and employers who I have enjoyed a great working relationship with. I believe that it represents the variety, depth and commitment of my work in a concise and useful way.

I hope that you enjoy it and find it useful for these reasons and many more. If you do, and if you want to consider employing me or just asking me a question, then please email on jamie@jamiewordsmith.co.uk or tweet me @jamiewordsmith.

 

Clients

Leave a Reply

